Menu

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Ail , Julie Occupational Therapist julie_ail@dpsk12.org
Al Taweel , Melody Denver Math Fellow melody_altaweel@dpsk12.org
Andrade, Nora Paraprofessional - 3 year old ECE ELA-E/S nora_andrade@dpsk12.org
Asplund, Gregory ELA-E Teacher - 3rd/4th grade/Senior Team Lead gregory_asplund@dpsk12.org
Atkins, Katherine Instructional Paraprofessional katherine_atkins@dpsk12.org
Babilonia, Jimena ELA-S Teacher - 1st/2nd Grade jimena_babilonia@dpsk12.org
Barajas, Margarita Paraprofessional - 3 year old ECE ELA-E/S margarita_barajasfonseca@dpsk12.org
Bissen, Jonah Special Education Paraprofessional jonah_bissen@dpsk12.org
Brookbank, Spencer School Psychologist spencer_brookbank@dpsk12.org
Christian, Lara ELA-E Teacher - 2nd grade lara_christian@dpsk12.org
Clemons, Joshua Physical Education Teacher joshua_clemons@dpsk12.org
Coffin, Cynthia Paraprofessional - Kindergarten & Cafeteria Lead cynthia_coffin@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Justin Facilities Crew Lead justin_dominguez@dpsk12.org
Estes, Genevieve Denver Math Fellow Genevieve_Estes@dpsk12.org
Estrada, Pablo Denver Math Fellow Coordinator pablo_estrada@dpsk12.org
Fowler-Funk, Amy Social Worker amy_fowler-funk@dpsk12.org
Francher , Beth Special Education Teacher ECE beth_francher@dpsk12.org
Gilliam , Serena Denver Math Fellow serena_gilliam@dpsk12.org
Grimm, Candice ELA-E Teacher - 3rd grade candice_grimm@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Adrienne Facilities Manager adrienne_guerrero@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Abigail ELA-S Teacher - 4 year ECE ELA-S abigail_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hoard, Karen ELA-E Teacher - 3rd/4th grade/Senior Team Lead karen_hoard@dpsk12.org
Hoftiezer, Mary ELA-E Teacher - Kindergarten mary_hoftiezer@dpsk12.org
House, Andrea ELA-E Teacher - 1st grade andrea_house@dpsk12.org
Howard, Madison Special Education Teacher Madison_Howard@dpsk12.org
Hutnick, Jennifer Interventionist jennifer_hutnick@dpsk12.org
Icolari, Letty Instructional Paraprofessional letty_icolari@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Karin Head of School karin_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khan, Shadden ELA-S/E Teacher - 4th grade shadden_khan@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Diana Interventionist diana_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lyons, Deven Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator deven_lyons@dpsk12.org
Mackin, Robin Speech Language Pathologist robin_mackin@dpsk12.org
McBee, Annalee Assistant Head of School annalee_mcbee@dpsk12.org
Meza, Mireya Paraprofessional - 4 year ECE ELA-S mireya_meza@dpsk12.org
Muniz, Anthony ELA-S/E Teacher - 5th grade anthony_muniz@dpsk12.org
Nunez, Victoria Technology/Media Specialist victoria_nunez@dpsk12.org
Osleger, Samantha ELA-E Teacher- 4th grade samantha_osleger@dpsk12.org
Pool, Joshua Special Education Teacher/Staffing Chair joshua_pool@dpsk12.org
Queller, Amalia Secretary amalia_queller@dpsk12.org
Reeser, Sara Dean of Instruction sara_reeser@dpsk12.org
Resendez, Joseline ELA-S Teacher - 3rd grade joseline_resendez@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Rosa Play and Learn Instructor/Family Liaison rosa_rocha@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Francisca Lunchroom Manager francisca_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Cervantes, Selene Secretary selene_rodriguez-cervantes@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Corriere, Margarita IB Coordinator/ELA-S Interventionist ana_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Saucedo, Jose ELA-S Teacher - Kindergarten jose_saucedo@dpsk12.org
Scott, Allison Art Teacher allison_scott@dpsk12.org
Skinker, William Instructional Paraprofessional william_skinker@dpsk12.org
Smith, Kristen ELA-E Teacher - 5th grade kristen_smith@dpsk12.org
Smith, Megan Interventionist megan_smith@dpsk12.org
Terry, Megan ELA-E Teacher - 4 year ECE ELA-E megan_terry@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Timothy Denver Math Fellow timothy_thomas@dpsk12.org
Young, Cara ELA-E/S Teacher - 3 year ECE Half day Programs cara_young@dpsk12.org