Menu

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acevedo, Selena Secretary I Selena_Acevedo@dpsk12.org
Adams, Khalae Health Aide Khalae_Adams@dpsk12.org
Asplund, Gregory Math Team Lead/Interventionist Gregory_Asplund@dpsk12.org
Babilonia, Jimena 2nd grade ELA S Teacher Jimena_Babilonia@dpsk12.org
Barajas, Margarita 3 year old ECE Paraprofessional Margarita_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Barney, Eric Music Teacher Eric_Barney@dpsk12.org
Bissen, Jonah Special Education Paraprofessional Jonah_Bissen@dpsk12.org
Clemons, Joshua Physical Education Teacher Joshua_Clemons@dpsk12.org
Coffin, Cynthia Lunchroom Monitor/Library Aide Cynthia_Coffin@dpsk12.org
Covarrubias, Abby 4 year old ECE ELA S Teacher Abby_Covarrubias@dpsk12.org
Estes, Genevieve Denver Math Fellow Genevieve_Estes@dpsk12.org
Estrada, Pablo Denver Math Fellows Coordinator Pablo_Estrada@dpsk12.org
Grimm, Candice 3rd grade ELA E Teacher Candice_Grimm@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Holly Technology Teacher Holly_Hanson@dpsk12.org
Hoard, Karen Literacy Team Lead/Interventionist Karen_Hoard@dpsk12.org
Hoftiezer, Mary Kindergarten ELA E Teacher Mary_Hoftiezer@dpsk12.org
Howard, Madison Special Education Teacher Madison_Howard@dpsk12.org
Jacob, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher Elizabeth_Jacob@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Karin Head of School/Principal Karin_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Arturo 4th grade ELA S Teacher Arturo_Lujan@dpsk12.org
McBee, Annalee Assistant Head of School Annalee_McBee@dpsk12.org
Meza, Mireya 4 year old ECE Paraprofessional Mireya_Meza@dpsk12.org
Muniz Soto, Anthony 3rd grade ELA S Teacher Anthony_Muniz@dpsk12.org
Osleger, Samanatha 4th grade ELA E Teacher Samanatha_Osleger@dpsk12.org
Philip, Maren 3 year old ECE Paraprofessional Maren_Philip@dpsk12.org
Queller, Amalia Secretary I Amalia_Queller@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Sonia ELA S Paraprofessional Intermediate Sonia_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Reeser, Sara MTSS Coordinator/Lead for Student Intervention Team sara_reeser@dpsk12.org
Resendez, Joseline Kindergarten/1st grade ELA S Teacher Joseline_Resendez@dpsk12.org
Ribera, Irene 2nd/3rd grade ELA E/S Teacher Irene_Ribera@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Carrie 5th grade ELA S Teacher Carrie_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Rosa Community Liason/Library Tech/Play and Learn Instructor Rosa_Rocha@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez Corriere, Margarita IB Coordinator/Gifted & Talented Coordinator Ana_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Saucedo Palacios, Jose 3 year old ECE ELA E/S Teacher Jose_Saucedo@dpsk12.org
Sawick, Nicole 2nd grade ELA E Teacher Nicole_Sawick@dpsk12.org
Scott, Allison Art Teacher Allison_Scott@dpsk12.org
Sells, Anne 1st grade ELA E Teacher Anne_Sells@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Francesca School Psychologist Francesca_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Sims, Ryann 4 year old ECE Paraprofessional Ryann_Simms@dpsk12.org
Smith, Kristen 5th grade ELA E Teacher Kristen_Smith@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Nicole Denver Math Fellow Nicole_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Terry, Megan 4 year old ECE ELA E Teacher Megan_Terry@dpsk12.org