Menu

Primary Grades

Maren Philip

3 year old ECE Paraprofessional
Maren_Philip@dpsk12.org

Megan Terry

4 year old ECE ELA E Teacher
Megan_Terry@dpsk12.org

Ryann Sims

4 year old ECE Paraprofessional
Ryann_Simms@dpsk12.org

Mireya Meza

4 year old ECE Paraprofessional
Mireya_Meza@dpsk12.org

Anne Sells

1st grade ELA E Teacher
Anne_Sells@dpsk12.org

Irene Ribera

2nd/3rd grade ELA E/S Teacher
Irene_Ribera@dpsk12.org

Joseline Resendez

Kindergarten/1st grade ELA S Teacher
Joseline_Resendez@dpsk12.org